

# Annual Sports Day 2023

# 31st January 2023





























## **Certificate of Appreciation**

Annual Sports 2023

This is to certify that Mr./Ms.\_\_\_\_\_\_\_is

participated in \_\_\_\_\_\_ and secured \_\_\_\_\_ position in tournament.

Prof. Sachin S. Jadhav Sports Coordinator



Dr. M. A. Lahori Director





#### Cricket (Boys): Winner: MBA Sem I (2022-24)



#### Cricket (Boys): Runner-up: MBA Sem III (2021-23)



#### Cricket (Girls): Winner: MBA I (2022-24)



#### Cricket (Girls): Runner-up: MBA III (2021-23)



#### Volleyball (Boys): Winner: MBA Sem I (2022-24)



#### Volleyball (Boys): Runner-up: MBA Sem III (2021-23)



#### Volleyball (Girls): Winner: MBA Sem I (2022-24)



#### Volleyball (Girls): Runner-up: MBA Sem III (2021-23)



#### **Chess (Girls): Winner:**

#### Kiran Ghadge, MBA Sem III (2021-23)



#### **Chess (Girls): Runner-up:**

#### Rutuja Ghanwat, MBA Sem III (2021-23)



#### **Chess (Boys): Winner:**

#### Shreyas Dhumal, MBA Sem I (2022-24)



#### **Chess (Boys): Runner-up:**

#### Asif Mulani, MBA Sem III (2021-23)



# **Badminton (Girls): Winner:**

#### Prajakta Londhe, MBA Sem III (2021-23)



# **Badminton (Girls): Runner-up:**

#### Samiksha Doshi, MBA Sem III (2021-23)



#### Carrom (Girls): Winner:

#### Snehal Mohite, MBA Sem III (2021-23)



#### **Carrom (Boys): Runner-up:**

#### Akshay Bhise, MBA Sem I (2022-24)



# Badminton (Boys): Winner: Abhishek Patil, MBA Sem III (2021-23)

Badminton (Boys): Runner-up: Suraj Pawar, MBA Sem III (2021-23)

Carrom (Girls): Runner-up: Priya Kambale, MBA Sem I (2022-24)

Carrom (Boys): Winner: Jishan Bagwan, MBA Sem I (2022-24)

# **Sports Committee 2022-23**

## **Student Members**





